Art & Design – Faculty

Chester Alamo-Costello
Professor of Art & Design

Comics, Digital Arts, and Photography
E-mail: mcostello@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-3821 faculty page

Joe Pavlik
Lecturer of Art & Design

Graphic Design
E-mail: jpavlik@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-6446

Paul Erschen
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Art & Design

Studio Arts
E-Mail: perschen@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-2925 faculty page

Willard Thomen
Lecturer of Art & Music History

Art and Music History and Theory
E-mail: wthomen@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-5043 faculty page

Barbara Eberhard
Lecturer of Art & Design

Photography
E-mail: beberhard@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-6446 faculty page

Paul Hopkin
Lecturer of Art & Design

Ceramics
E-mail: phopkins@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-6446

Jessica Pignotti
Lecturer of Art & Design

Art History and Studio Arts
E-mail: jpignotti@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-6446 faculty page

Jennifer Moore
University of St. Francis Galleries Director
Lecturer of Art & Design

Photography
E-mail: jmoore@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-6446

Dan Luedtke
Lecturer of Art & Design

Studio Arts
E-mail: dluedtke@stfrancis.edu
Phone: (815) 740-6446