Meet The Faculty – History / Criminal & Social Justice / Political Science


Dr. Debra Workman
Associate Professor of History
Chair of Criminal Justice, History & Political Science Department
Phone: (815) 740-3228
Email: dworkman@stfrancis.edu

 

nopic
Dr. Yvonne Isom
Assistant Professor of Criminal & Social Justice
Phone: (815) 750-3650
Email: yisom@stfrancis.edu

 

Dr. Cathy McDonnell Schultz
Professor of History
Phone: (815) 740-3595
Email: cschultz@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. David Veenstra
Assistant Professor of History
Phone: (815) 740-3603
Email: dveenstra@stfrancis.edu

 


Ms. Julie Victa
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Phone: (815) 740-3602
Email: jvicta@stfrancis.edu

 

nopic
Dr. A. Scott Washington
Program Coordinator: Criminal & Social Justice
Phone: (815) 740-5095
Email: awashington@stfrancis.edu