Meet the Faculty – Business

Joseph Ferrallo
Visiting Professor, College of Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3420
Email: jferrallo@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Gordon
Associate Professor of
Business Administration, Finance
Phone: (815) 740-3698
Email: dgordon@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Bruce Hartman
Visiting Professor, College of Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3849
Email: bhartman@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Janicki
Visiting Professor, Management
Phone: (815) 740-3666
Email: sjanicki@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sara Leone
Assistant Professor of
Business Administration, Accounting
Phone: (815) 740-3808
Email: sleone@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nancy McKenna
Visiting Professor, Business and Health Law
Phone: (815) 740-5073
Email: nmckenna@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Stephen Morrissette
Associate Professor of
Business & Health Administration, Finance
Phone: (815) 740-3534
Email: smorrissette@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Neumann
Visiting Professor, Management & IT
Phone: (815) 740-3525
Email: mneumann@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Michael Stowe
Assistant Professor of
Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3606
Email: mstowe@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Richard Vaughan
Associate Professor of
Business Administration, Marketing
Phone: (815) 740-3665
Email: rvaughan@stfrancis.edu
Meet Dr. Vaughan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Frank Wyrostek
Professor of Business Administration, Finance
Phone: (815) 740-3851
Email: fwyrostek@stfrancis.edu
Personal Web site: www.francisfinance.com
FREE Student Web site: www.usffree.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruth Weldon
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Phone: (815) 740-4286
Email: rweldon@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Anthony Zordan
Professor of Business Administration, Accounting
Phone: (815) 740-3608
Email: azordan@stfrancis.edu