Meet the Faculty – Business

Dr. Shannon Brown
Assistant Professor, Management
Phone: (815) 740-3666
Email: sbrown@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Joseph Ferrallo
Visiting Professor
College of Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3420
Email: jferrallo@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. David Gordon
Associate Professor of
Business Administration, Finance
Phone: (815) 740-3698
Email: dgordon@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sara Leone, CPA
Assistant Professor of
Business Administration, Accounting
Phone: (815) 740-3808
Email: sleone@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Carol Lindee
Assistant Professor of
Logistics, Supply Chain & Analytics
Phone: (815) 740-3849
Email: clindee@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Nancy McKenna
Visiting Professor
Business and Health Law
Phone: (815) 740-5073
Email: nmckenna@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Stephen Morrissette
Associate Professor of
Business & Health Administration
Finance & Entepreneurship
Phone: (815) 740-3534
Email: smorrissette@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Deborah Mullen
Visiting Professor
College of Business & Health Administration
Email: dmullen@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Michael Stowe
Assistant Professor of
Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3606
Email: mstowe@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Richard Vaughan
Associate Professor of
Business Administration, Marketing
Phone: (815) 740-3665
Email: rvaughan@stfrancis.edu
Meet Dr. Vaughan

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Frank Wyrostek
Professor of Business Administration, Finance
Phone: (815) 740-3851
Email: fwyrostek@stfrancis.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Anthony Zordan
Interim Dean of the College of Business & Health Administration
Professor of Business Administration, Accounting
Phone: (815) 740-3608
Email: azordan@stfrancis.edu