Meet the Faculty – College of Business & Health Administration


Dr. Orlando Griego
Dean, College of Business and Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3452
Email: ogriego@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Robert Behling
Professor of Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3218
Email: rbehling@stfrancis.edu
Meet Dr. Behling

 


Dr. Shannon Brown
Assistant Professor, Management
Phone: (815) 740-3666
Email: sjanicki@stfrancis.edu

 


Joseph Ferrallo
Visiting Professor
College of Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3420
Email: jferrallo@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. David Gordon
Associate Professor of Economics
Phone: (815) 740-3698
Email: dgordon@stfrancis.edu

 


Sara Leone, CPA
Assistant Professor of
Business Administration, Accounting
Phone: (815) 740-3808
Email: sleone@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Carol Lindee
Assistant Professor of
Logistics, Supply Chain & Analytics
Phone: (815) 740-3849
Email: clindee@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Nancy McKenna
Assistant Professor, Business and Health Law
Phone: (815) 740-5073
Email: nmckenna@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Stephen Morrissette
Associate Professor of
Business & Health Administration
Finance & Entrepreneurship
Phone: (815) 740-3534
Email: smorrissette@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Deborah Mullen
Visiting Professor
College of Business & Health Administration
Email: dmullen@stfrancis.edu
<


Dr. Sudipta Roy
Professor of Business Administration, Finance
Phone: (815) 740-3851
Email: sroy@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Michael Stowe
Associate Professor of
Business & Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3606
Email: mstowe@stfrancis.edu

 

valle
Dr. Maribel Valle
Assistant Professor of Health Administration
Phone: (815) 740-3468
Email: mvalle@stfrancis.edu

 


Dr. Richard Vaughan
Associate Professor of
Business Administration, Marketing
Phone: (815) 740-3665
Email: rvaughan@stfrancis.edu
Meet Dr. Vaughan

 


Dr. Anthony Zordan, CPA
Professor of Business Administration, Accounting
Phone: (815) 740-3608
Email: azordan@stfrancis.edu