Meet the Faculty, Staff & Administrators

John Gambro, Ed.D.
Dean
College of Education
Phone: (815) 740-3456
Email: jgambro@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Barwa, Ed.D.
Instructor
Phone:(815) 740-3377
Email: rbarwa@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chakravarthi

Srimani Chakravarthi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3378
Email: schakravarthi@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evans

Erin Evans, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3382
Email: eevans@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ferguson

Joan Ferguson
Education Licensure Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-4297
Email: jferguson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Freeman
Director
Regional Education Academy for Leadership (REAL)
Phone: (815) 740-3667
E-mail: wfreeman@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glenn

Deborah Glenn, Ed.S.
Assessment Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-3646
Email: dglenn@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honiotes

Meg Honiotes
COE Office Coordinator
Phone:(815) 740-3528
Email: mhoniotes@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

kleinaitis

Joyce Kleinaitis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3461
Email: jkleinaitis@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

madura

Michelle Madura
Communications Manager
Phone: (815) 740-3654
Email: mmadura@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Metlicka, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-3644
Email: dmetlicka@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Midlock, Ed. D.
Professor
Phone:(815) 740-3500
Email:smidlock@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Mihelich
Administrative Manager (REAL)
Phone: (815) 740-2626
Email: amihelich@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Madonna Murphy, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3212
Email: mmurphy@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine Nelson, Ed.D.
Professor
Phone: (815) 740-2277
Email: cnelson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Pain, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3715
Email: kpain@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Pierson
Teaching and Learning Advisor
Phone: (815) 740-3220
Email: ppierson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Rolinitis
Director of Advanced Programs
Phone: (815) 740-3652
Email: mrolinitis@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Schroeder, MS.Ed.
Instructor
Phone: (815) 740-3661
Email:aschroeder@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Sloan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Phone: (815) 740-6124
Email: csloan@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Spesia
Field Experience Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-5656
Email: tspesia@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maggie Stevenson
School Partnerships Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-3389
Email: mstevenson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa White-McNulty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (815) 740-6200
Email: lwhitemcnulty@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
NCATE