Meet the Faculty, Staff & Administrators

John Gambro, Ed.D.
Dean
College of Education
Phone: (815) 740-3456
Email: jgambro@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Barwa, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone:(815) 740-3377
Email: rbarwa@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Beck
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 740-3829
Email: kbeck@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Brodeur, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3661
Email:abrodeur@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chakravarthi

Srimani Chakravarthi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3378
Email: schakravarthi@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evans

Erin Evans
Assistant Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3382
Email: eevans@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Freeman
Director
Regional Education Academy for Leadership (REAL)
Phone: (815) 740-3667
E-mail: wfreeman@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Glenn

Deborah Glenn, Ed.S.
Assessment Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-3646
Email: dglenn@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

June Grivetti, Ed.D.
Professor
Educational Leadership Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-3649
Email: jgrivetti@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harris

Jurate Harris, M.Ed., CAS
Assistant Director of Academic Programs
Phone: (815) 740-3604
Email: jharris@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honiotes

Meg Honiotes
Administrative Assistant
Phone:(815) 740-3528
Email: mhoniotes@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

madura

Michelle Madura
Project Assistant & Communications Manager (REAL)
Phone: (815) 740-3654
Email: mmadura@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Metlicka, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Elementary Education Program Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-3644
Email: dmetlicka@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Midlock, Ed. D.
Associate Professor
Phone:(815) 740-3500
Email:smidlock@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Madonna Murphy, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (815) 740-3212
Email: mmurphy@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine Nelson, Ed.D.
Professor
Phone: (815) 740-2277
Email: cnelson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Pierson
Teaching and Learning Advisor
Partnership Associate/Grant Administrator
Phone: (815) 740-3201
Email: ppierson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Rolinitis
Director of Advanced Programs
Phone: (815) 740-3652
Email: mrolinitis@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Spesia
Field Experience Coordinator
Phone: (815) 740-5656
Email: tspesia@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maggie Stevenson
Coordinator of School Partnerships
Phone: (815) 740-3389
Email: mstevenson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa White-McNulty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (815) 740-6200
Email: lwhitemcnulty@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Wrobbel, M.A., M.S.
Associate Dean
Phone: (815) 740-6124
Email: cwrobbel@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne Zambrano
Office Coordinator (REAL)
Phone: (815) 740-3699
Email: yzambrano@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
NCATE