Meet the Faculty of the Leach College of Nursing

Carol J. Wilson, PhD, MSN, CNP, BSN, RN
Dean of the College of Nursing
Director, NEPR Grant
cwilson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Abbate, EdD, MS, BSN, RN
Associate Professor, Nursing
sabbate@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Bacharz, PhD, MSN, RN
Professor, Nursing
dbacharz@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine

Catherine Ferrario, PhD, APN, FNP
Professor, Nursing
cferrario@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine

Catherine Guiney, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nursing
cguiney@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Hasselbring
Instructor, Nursing
ahasselbring@stfrancis.edu
 

lori jones

Lori Jones CPNP, MS, RN
Instructor, Nursing
ljones@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Mattea, DNP, MSN, RN, APN/CCNS
Assistant Professor, Nursing
amattea@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynnann Murphy, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor, Nursing
lmurphy@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deena Nardi, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Professor, Nursing
Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice
dnardi@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Nordick, DNP, MSN, BSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nursing
cnordick@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bertha Paul, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nursing
bpaul@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Paulino, MSN, RN
Instructor, Nursing
mpaulino@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Peterson, PhD, MSN, RN, CMSRN, CNE
Professor, Undergraduate Nursing
dpeterson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lola Prince PhD, RN, APN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean
Graduate Nursing Programs
lprince@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Reyes, MSN, RN-BC, APN-CNS
Assistant Professor, Nursing
treyes@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Scott, RN, MSN, CNOR
Instructor, Nursing
bscott@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Stowe, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Nursing
sstowe@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Terrell, PhD, FNP-BC, RN
Associate Professor, Graduate Nursing
dterrell@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thompson_S

Susan D. Thompson, RN, MS, ACNS-BC 
Clinical Instructor
sthompson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doris VanByssum, PsyD, MS, RN
Associate Professor and Director of PMHNP Program
dvanbyssum@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Weigel, MS, GCNS-BC, APN
Instructor, Nursing
kweigel@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wills-Savoia_J

Jennifer Wills-Savoia
Instructor, Nursing
jwillssavoia@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wills_J

Jerri Wills, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor and
Director of Simulation Learning
Undergraduate Nursing
jwills@stfrancis.edu