Meet the Faculty of the Leach College of Nursing

ADMINISTRATION

Carol J. Wilson, Ph.D., APN, FNP-BC
Professor; Dean of the College of Nursing
cwilson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debra Peterson, Ph.D., MSN, R.N., CNE
Professor; Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing
dpeterson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lola Prince, Ph.D., APN, FNP-BC
Professor; Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing
lprince@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Deena Nardi, Ph.D., PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
Professor; Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice
dnardi@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doris VanByssum, Psy.D., M.S., R.N.
Associate Professor;
Director of Psychological Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program
dvanbyssum@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

Jerri Wills, DNP, MSN, R.N., CHSE
Assistant Professor, Director of Simulation Learning,
Director of RN to BSN Degree Completion Program
jwills@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
FACULTY

Debra Bacharz, Ph.D., MSN, R.N.
Professor; Nursing Education Leader
dbacharz@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hasselbring web

Ashley Hasselbring
Instructor
ahasselbring@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lori jones

Lori Jones MSN, R.N., CPNP
Instructor
ljones@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette Mattea, DNP, R.N., APN/CCNS, CNE
Associate Professor
amattea@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen A. McDermott, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
kmcdermott@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynnann Murphy, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
lmurphy@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Nordick, DNP, APN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
cnordick@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bertha Paul, DNP, MSN, R.N. 
Assistant Professor
bpaul@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Paulino, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
mpaulino@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Reyes, DNP, RN-BC, CNE, AH-CNS
Assistant Professor
treyes@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Stowe, Ph.D., MSN
Assistant Professor, Nursing Administration Leader
sstowe@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deborah Terrell, Ph.D., R.N., APN, FNP-BC
Associate Professor
dterrell@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thompson_S

Susan D. Thompson, R.N., M.S., ACNS-BC
Clinical Instructor
sthompson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Weigel, M.S., R.N., GCNS-BC
Assistant Professor
kweigel@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wills-Savoia_J

Jennifer Wills-Savoia, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
jwillssavoia@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
STAFF

Brent, Geri

Geri Brent
Office Manager
gbrent@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

galetti-nursing

Amy Galetti, MSN, R.N.
Nursing Lab Coordinator
agaletti@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruhaak, Jennilyn

Jennilyn Ruhaak
Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
jruhaak@stfrancis.edu