District Cohorts

Please select your district/cohort from the list below:

Aptakisic Tripp School District 102

Beardstown Area

Chicago Heights School District 170

Chicago Public Schools

Downers Grove School District 58

Glenbard Township HS District 87

North Palos School District 117

Rich Township Area Educators

TIDE (Teacher In-Service for DuPage Educators)

The REAL staff is unavailable at the moment. Please contact REAL via email at real@stfrancis.edu. Thanks!