Albuquerque Campus Directory

Physician Assistant Program

CORE FACULTY

Laura Grimes, M.S., PA-C, Pharm.D.
Part-Time Clinical Coordinator
505-266-5565, ext 2317
lgrimes@stfrancis.edu

Michael Domino, DOM, PA-C
Director of Physician Assistant Program
505-266-5565, ext 2313
mdomino@stfrancis.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Desiree Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
505-266-5565, ext 2311
dgilbert@stfrancis.edu

Raul Martinez
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
505-266-5565, ext 2318
rmartinez@stfrancis.edu

Rhonda Vigil
Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
505-266-5565, ext 2310
rvigil@stfrancis.edu

 

ALBUQUERQUE CAMPUS OPERATIONS

Ben Hedrick
Maintenance Coordinator
505-266-5565, ext 2323
bhedrick@stfranics.edu