Albuquerque Campus Directory

PA Program Core Faculty

Dr. Laura Grimes MS, PA-C, Pharm D
Director of Physician Assistant Program
(505)266-5565, ext 132
lgrimes@stfrancis.edu

Dr. Paul Anderson PhD
(505)266-5565, ext 111
panderson@stfrancis.edu

Dr. Marie Bensulock MscD, MchD, Ms, PA-C
(505)266-5565, ext 107
mbensulock@stfrancis.edu

Renee Pepin MD
Clinical Coordinator
(505)266-5565, ext 103
rpepin@stfrancis.edu

Ian Vanderwoude MPAS, PA-C
Part-time Clinical Coordinator
(505)266-5565, ext 130
ian.vanderwoude@stfrancis.edu

 

PA Program Administrative Staff

Louise Blazquez
Admissions Manager
(505)266-5565, ext 108
lblazquez@stfrancis.edu

Rhonda Vigil
Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
(505)266-5565, ext 101
RVigil@stfrancis.edu

Leora Schneider
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
(505)266-5565, ext 114
lschneider@stfrancis.edu

Jayne Smith
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
(505)266-5565, ext 114
jsmith@stfrancis.edu

 

FNP Program Administration

Patricia Loflin, CFNP
Interim Director, MSN/FNP Program
(505)266-5565, ext 129
ploflin@stfrancis.edu

Cheryl Brubaker, MSN, FNP – BC
Instructor, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
(505)266-5565, ext 129
cbrubaker@stfrancis.edu

Heidi Roger, MSN, CFNP
Adjunct Faculty
(505)266-5565, ext 129
hroger@stfrancis.edu

 

Albuquerque Campus Operations

Ben Hedrick
Maintenance Coordinator
(505)266-5565
bhedrick@stfranics.edu