Albuquerque Campus Directory

P.A. Program Core Faculty

Laura Grimes, MS, PA-C, Pharm D
Director of Physician Assistant Program
(505)266-5565, ext 2317
lgrimes@stfrancis.edu

Marie Bensulock, MscD, MchD, Ms, PA-C
(505)266-5565, ext 2314
mbensulock@stfrancis.edu

Michael Domino, DOM, PA-C
Curriculum Coordinator
(505)266-5565, ext 2313
mdomino@stfrancis.edu

Renee Pepin, MD
Clinical Coordinator
(505)266-5565, ext 2312
rpepin@stfrancis.edu
 

PA Program Administrative Staff

Louise Blazquez
Admissions Manager
(505)266-5565, ext 2315
lblazquez@stfrancis.edu

Rhonda Vigil
Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
(505)266-5565, ext 2310
RVigil@stfrancis.edu

Leora Schneider
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
(505)266-5565, ext 2311
lschneider@stfrancis.edu

Jayne Smith
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
(505)266-5565, ext 2318
jsmith@stfrancis.edu

 

Albuquerque Campus Operations

Ben Hedrick
Maintenance Coordinator
(505)266-5565, ext 2323
bhedrick@stfranics.edu