Albuquerque Campus Directory

Physician Assistant Program

CORE FACULTY

 

Michael_Domino web

Michael Domino, DOM, PA-C
Director of Physician Assistant Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2313
mdomino@stfrancis.edu

 

Baumeister

Angela Baumeister MSPAS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator/Faculty
505-266-5565, ext. 2351
abaumeister@stfrancis.edu

 

Bensulock_Marie web

Marie Bensulock, Msc.D., Mch.D., M.S., PA-C
Curriculum Coordinator/Faculty
505-266-5565, ext. 2314
mbensulock@stfrancis.edu

 

kwatts PA website
Kirsten Watts MS, RD, CSR, LD
Faculty
505-266-5565, ext. 2316
kwatts@stfrancis.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Gilbert_Desiree web

Desiree Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2311
dgilbert@stfrancis.edu

 

Martinez_Raul web

Raul Martinez
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2318
rmartinez@stfrancis.edu
Vigil_Rhonda web
Rhonda Vigil
Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2310
rvigil@stfrancis.edu

 

ALBUQUERQUE CAMPUS OPERATIONS

 

Hedrick_Ben web

Ben Hedrick
Maintenance Coordinator
505-266-5565, ext. 2323
bhedrick@stfranics.edu