USF President:
Arvid C. Johnson

B.S. – Lewis University
M.S. – Northeastern University
MBA – Kenan Flagler Business School at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ph.D. – Stuart School of Business at Illinois Institute of Technology

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs:
Beth Roth

Vice President of Administration and Finance:
Julee Gard

B.A. and MBA – University of St. Thomas

Vice President of Admission and Enrollment Services:
Eric Wignall

B.S. – Indiana State University
M.A. – University of Essex

Vice President of Mission Integration and University Ministry:
Sr. Mary Elizabeth Imler, OSF

B.S. – Saint Mary’s College at Notre Dame
M.S. – Purdue University at Fort Wayne
M.A. – Saint Bonaventure University

Vice President of Information Technology & Planning:
Terrance L. Cottrell
B.A. – University of St. Francis
M.S. – University of Illinois
MBA – University of St. Francis
Ed.D. – Northern Illinois University

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences:
Elizabeth Davies

B.A. – Swarthmore College
M.A. – University of Chicago
Ph.D. – University of Chicago

Dean, College of Business & Health Administration:
Orlando Griego

B.A. – San Jose State University
M.S. – Golden Gate University
Ph.D.. Colorado State University

Dean, College of Education:
John S. Gambro

B.A. – Northeastern Illinois University
M.S.Ed. and Ed.D. – Northern Illinois University

Dean, Leach College of Nursing:
Ebere Ume

BSN – California State University
MSN – California State University
Ph.D. – Arizona State University

Director, Office of Institutional Diversity:
Allison Heard

B.A. and M.Ed. – University of Vermont