Art & Design – Faculty

Chester Alamo-Costello
Professor of Art & Design

Comics, Digital Arts, and Photography
mcostello@stfrancis.edu
815-740-3821
faculty page

Barbara Eberhard
Lecturer of Art & Design

Photography
beberhard@stfrancis.edu
815-740-6446
faculty page

Paul Erschen – DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Associate Professor of Art & Design

Studio Arts
perschen@stfrancis.edu
815-740-2925
faculty page

Paul Hopkin
Lecturer of Art & Design

Ceramics
phopkins@stfrancis.edu
815-740-6446

Amy Kakkuri
Lecturer of Art & Design

Art History
akakkuri@stfrancis.edu
815-740-6446

Jennifer Moore
University of St. Francis Galleries Director
Lecturer of Art & Design
Photography and Art History
jmoore@stfrancis.edu
815-740-6446

Jessica Pignotti
Lecturer of Art & Design

Art History and Studio Arts
jpignotti@stfrancis.edu
815- 740-6446
faculty page

Willard Thomen
Lecturer of Art & Music History
Art and Music History and Theory
wthomen@stfrancis.edu
815-740-5043
faculty page

Neal Vandenbergh
Lecturer of Art & Design

Studio Arts
nvandenbergh@stfrancis.edu
815-740-6446