Meet the Faculty, Staff & Administrators

 

John Gambro, Ed.D.
Dean
jgambro@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3456
Robert Barwa, Ed.D.
Instructor
rbarwa@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3377
Srimani Chakravarthi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
schakravarthi@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3378
Erin Evans, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
eevans@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3382
Kara Ferry-Abarca
Project Assistant
kferryabarca@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3634
William Freeman
Partnership Coordinator – REAL
wfreeman@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3667
Deborah Glenn, Ed.D.
Assessment Coordinator
dglenn@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3646
Meg Honiotes
Office Coordinator
mhoniotes@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3528
Maureen Hunt
Licensure Officer
mhunt@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-4297
Joyce Kleinaitis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jkleinaitis@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3461
Gina Korczak
Program Coordinator – REAL
gkorczak@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3743
Michelle Madura
Communications Manager
mmadura@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3654
Donna Metlicka, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
dmetlicka@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3644
Steve Midlock, Ed.D.
Professor
smidlock@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3500
Amy Mihelich
Administrative Manager – REAL
amihelich@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-2626
Madonna Murphy, Ph.D.
Professor
mmurphy@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3212
Cathy Nelson, Ed.D.
Professor
cnelson@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-2277
Keith Pain, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
kpain@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3715
Melissa Rolinitis
Director of Advanced Programs
mrolinitis@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3652
Amy Schroeder, MS.Ed.
Instructor
aschroeder@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3661
Cindy Sloan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
csloan@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-6124
Teresa Spesia
Field Experience Coordinator
tspesia@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-5656
Lisa White-McNulty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lwhitemcnulty@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-6200
Sharna Wilkerson
Graduate Advisor
swilkerson@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3220