Meet the Faculty of the Leach College of Nursing

ADMINISTRATION

picture of Dean for Leach College of Nursing, Ebere Ume

Ebere Ume, Ph.D., MSN, R.N., PHN
Associate Professor; Dean of the Leach College of Nursing
eume@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Annette Mattea

Annette Mattea, DNP, R.N., APN/CCNS, CNE
Associate Professor; Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing
amattea@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Susan D. Thompson

Susan D. Thompson, DNP, ACNS-BC
Assistant Professor; Assistant Dean of Graduate Nursing
sthompson@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
PROGRAM DIRECTORS

picture of Melinda Kuzmicki

Melinda Kuzmicki, BSN, R.N.
Director of R.N. to BSN Degree Completion Program; Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
mkuzmicki@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Susan Stowe

Susan Stowe, Ph.D., MSN
Director of Doctor of Nursing Practice Program; Assistant Professor; Nursing Administration Leader
sstowe@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Deborah Terrell

Deborah A. Terrell, Ph.D., R.N., APN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor; FNP Program Director
dterrell@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACULTY

picture of Professor Debra Bacharz

Debra Bacharz, Ph.D., MSN, R.N.
Professor; Nursing Education Leader
dbacharz@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Ashley Hasselbring

Ashley Hasselbring, MSN, R.N., CCRN
Instructor; Clinical Coordinator
ahasselbring@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Lori Jones

Lori A. Jones MSN, R.N., CPNP
Instructor
ljones@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Lynnann Murphy

Lynnann Murphy, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
lmurphy1@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristen Noble, MSN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
PMHNP Instructor
knoble@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Chris Nordick

Chris Nordick, DNP, APN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
cnordick@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Deborah Terrell

Deborah A. Terrell, Ph.D., R.N., APN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
dterrell@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theresa

Theresa E. Towle, DNP, FNP-BC, CNRN
Assistant Professor; Director of Family Nurse Practitioner Program
ttowle@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan M. Vasecka, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
mvasecka@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

picture of Kate Weigel

Kathryn Weigel, M.S., R.N., GCNS
Assistant Professor
kweigel@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha

Samantha Whiteaker, MSN, R.N., RNC-OB, CNE
Instructor
swhiteaker@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Jennifer Wills-Savoia

Jennifer Wills-Savoia, MSN, R.N.
Instructor; Clinical Simulation and Learning Specialist
jwillssavoia@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF

picture of Geri Brent

Geri Brent
Office Manager
gbrent@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Jennilyn Ruhaak

Jennilyn Ruhaak
Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
jruhaak@stfrancis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

picture of Tanya Stevens

Tanya Stevens
Simulation Technician
tstevens@stfrancis.edu