Meet the Faculty


Buster C. Ogbuagu, Ph.D, MSW, BSW, BSc.
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Social Work
Phone: (815) 740-5090
Email: bogbuagu@stfrancis.edu

 


Christine R. Call, Ph.D., LCSW, ACSW
BSW Program Director
Associate Professor of Social Work
Phone: (815) 740-3215
Email: ccall@stfrancis.edu

 


Kyung-Mee Choi, Ph.D., MSW
Associate Professor of Social Work
Phone: (815) 740-2288
Email: kchoi@stfrancis.edu

 


Audrey R. Davis, Ed.D., MSW, LCSW
Visiting Professor of Social Work—BSW
Phone: (815) 740-5031
Email: adavis@stfrancis.edu

 

Laura Honegger, Ph.D., LICSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Phone: (815) 740-3460
Email: lhonegger@stfrancis.edu

 

Joyce Kraus, LCSW, ACSW
Instructor and Director of Field Experience, Social Work
Phone: (815) 740-3412
Email: jkraus@stfrancis.edu

 


Alicia McLaughlin, Ph.D., LCSW
MSW Program Director
Associate Professor of Social Work
Phone: (815) 774-6234
Email: amclaughlin@stfrancis.edu

 

Wolter_L
Linda Wolter
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Phone: (815) 740-3531
Email: lwolter@stfrancis.edu

Professor Emerita

  • Billie P. Terrell