Meet the Albuquerque Staff

Physician Assistant Program

Core Faculty

male headshot

Jeremy Kersey, MPAS, PA-C
Interim Director of Physician Assistant Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2317
jkersey@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Angela Baumeister, MSPAS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator/Faculty
505-266-5565, ext. 2351
abaumeister@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Marie Bensulock, Msc.D., Mch.D., M.S., PA-C
Curriculum Coordinator/Faculty
505-266-5565, ext. 2314
mbensulock@stfrancis.edu

Barbara McGuire, M.D
Medical Director
505-266-5565

Kirsten Watts M.S., R.D., CSR, L.D.
Faculty
505-266-5565, ext. 2316
kwatts@stfrancis.edu

Administrative Staff

female headshot

Angelica Carter
Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2310
acarter1@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Desiree Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2311
dgilbert@stfrancis.edu

male headshot

Raul Martinez
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
505-266-5565, ext. 2318
rmartinez@stfrancis.edu

Albuquerque Campus Operations

John Masters
Maintenance Coordinator
505-266-5565, ext. 2323
jmasters@stfrancis.edu