College of Arts & Sciences Alumni Award – Past Recepients

2017 – Robert Obrohta ’88 (B.A., Political Science)
Executive Director of the Tennessee College Access and Success Network

2016 – Robert Zak ’83 (Journalism/Communications)
Radio Personality, Marketing Executive in Plainfield, IL

2015 – Kasia Wereszczynska ’06 (Psychology)
Crisis Worker at Ada S. McKinley Community Services in Chicago, IL

2014 – Dr. John Harper ’81
Principal of Providence Catholic High School, New Lenox, IL. (B.A. Political Science)

2013 – Mary Jo Moran ’69
Executive Director of the National Association of Church Personnel Administrators in Cincinnati, OH

2012 – Sr. Jeanne Bessette OSF, Ed.D. ‘77
President of DePaul Cristo Rey High School in Cincinnati

2011 – Cheryl (Schroeder) Stepney ’70
CEO, Empowerment Associates