Leach College of Nursing Faculty

Administration

Ebere Ume, Ph.D., MSN, R.N., PHN
Dean of the Leach College of Nursing
eume@stfrancis.edu

Annette Mattea, DNP, R.N., APN/CCNS, CNE
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing
Associate Professor
amattea@stfrancis.edu

Susan Hibben, Ph.D., MSN, R.N., CNE
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
DNP Program Director
Nursing Administration Leader
Associate Professor
shibben@stfrancis.edu

Program Coordinators & Directors

Debra Bacharz, Ph.D., MSN, R.N.
BSN Completion Program Director
Professor
dbacharz@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Melinda Kuzmicki, BSN, R.N.
BSN Completion Program Coordinator
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
mkuzmicki@stfrancis.edu

Jennifer Wills-Savoia, DNP, MSN, R.N.
Director of Clinical and Simulation Learning
Instructor
jwillissavoia@stfrancis.edu

Faculty

Staff

female headshot

Geri Brent
Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant
gbrent@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Emily Cabay
ANEW Project Coordinator
ecabay@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Kimberly Gibson, BSN, R.N.
Clinical Placement Coordinator
kgibson@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Jennilyn Ruhaak
Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
jruhaak@stfrancis.edu

female headstho

Tanya Stevens
Simulation Technician
tstevens@stfrancis.edu