Leach College of Nursing Faculty

Administration

Yeijin Yeom, Ph.D., R.N., CNE
Dean, Leach College of Nursing
yyeom@stfrancis.edu

Jennifer Wills-Savoia, DNP, MSN, R.N.
Interim Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing
Simulation Learning Director
ANEW Project Grant Director
Assistant Professor
jwillssavoia@stfrancis.edu

Faculty

Tiffany Ehret, MSN, R.N., CMSRN
BSN Completion Coordinator
Instructor
tehret@stfrancis.edu

Melinda Kuzmicki, MSN, BSN, R.N.
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
Instructor
mkuzmicki@stfrancis.edu

Maria Martinez, DNP, R.N.
BSN Program Director
Assistant Professor
mmartinez@stfrancis.edu

lcon logo with border

Nicholas Ryan
Clinical Placement Coordinator
nryan@stfrancis.edu

Sunya Watson, DNP, MSN, MBA
Nursing Administration/Nursing Education Program Director
Assistant Professor
swatson@stfrancis.edu

Staff

female headshot

Geri Brent
Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant
gbrent@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Jennilyn Ruhaak
Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
ANEW Project Grant Coordinator
jruhaak@stfrancis.edu

female headstho

Tanya Stevens
Simulation Technician
tstevens@stfrancis.edu