Leach College of Nursing Faculty

Administration

Annette Mattea, DNP, R.N., APN/CCNS, CNE
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing
Associate Professor
amattea@stfrancis.edu

Program Coordinators & Directors

lcon logo with border

Christine Johnson, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
NP Program Director
Assistant Professor
cjohnson@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Melinda Kuzmicki, MSN, BSN, R.N.
BSN Completion Program Coordinator
Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator
mkuzmicki@stfrancis.edu

Jennifer Wills-Savoia, DNP, MSN, R.N.
Clinical Simulation and Learning Director
Assistant Professor
jwillssavoia@stfrancis.edu

Faculty

lcon logo with border

Laila Budhwani, DNP, CRNA
Assistant Professor
lbudhwani@stfrancis.edu

lcon logo with border

MaryAnn Colletti, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Professor
mcolletti@stfrancis.edu

lcon logo with border

Brooke M. Futterer, APN, FNP-C, MSN, R.N.
Instructor
bfutterer@stfrancis.edu

lcon logo with border

Sunya Watson, DNP, MSN, MBA
Assistant Professor
swatson@stfrancis.edu

Staff

Giovanni Alvarado
ANEW Grant Coordinator
galvarado@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Geri Brent
Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant
gbrent@stfrancis.edu

Kimberly Gibson, MSN, R.N.
Clinical Placement Coordinator
kgibson@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Jennilyn Ruhaak
Graduate Program Administrative Assistant
jruhaak@stfrancis.edu

female headstho

Tanya Stevens
Simulation Technician
tstevens@stfrancis.edu