College of Education Faculty

Faculty

coe logo with border

Estefani Gonzalez
Teaching Instructor
egonzalez@stfrancis.edu

coe logo with border

Peter Sullivan, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
psullivan1@stfrancis.edu

Administrators and Staff

Kristin DeBoer
Field Experience Coordinator
kdeboer@stfrancis.edu

Male Headshot

William Freeman
REAL Partnership Coordinator
wfreeman@stfrancis.edu

coe logo with border

Margaret Honiotes
COE Office Coordinator
mhoniotes@stfrancis.edu

Maureen Hunt
Licensure Officer
mhunt@stfrancis.edu

Michelle Madura

Michelle Madura
Communications Manager
mmadura@stfrancis.edu

USF Headshots 2022

Amy Mihelich
REAL Administrative Manager
amihelich@stfrancis.edu

Missie Rolinitis
Director of Advanced Programs & REAL
mrolinitis@stfrancis.edu

Female Headshot

Amy Schroeder
Reading Program Coordinator
aschroeder@stfrancis.edu

Female Headshot

Sharna Wilkerson
Graduate Program Advisor
swilkerson@stfrancis.edu