College of Education Faculty

Faculty

Administrators and Staff

Ferry

Kara Ferry-Abarca
Project Assistant
kferryabarca@stfrancis.edu

Male Headshot

William Freeman
REAL Partnership Coordinator
wfreeman@stfrancis.edu

Female Headshot

Deborah Glenn, Ed.D.
Assessment Coordinator
dglenn@stfrancis.edu

COE logo

Margaret Honiotes
COE Office Coordinator
mhoniotes@stfrancis.edu

Female Headshot

Maureen Hunt
Licensure Officer
mhunt@stfrancis.edu

Gail Korczak

Gina Korczak
REAL Program Coordinator
gkorczak@stfrancis.edu

Michelle Madura

Michelle Madura
Communications Manager
mmadura@stfrancis.edu

COE logo

Amy Mihelich
REAL Administrative Manager
amihelich@stfrancis.edu

Missy Rolinitis

Missie Rolinitis
Director of Advanced Programs & REAL
mrolinitis@stfrancis.edu

Female Headshot

Amy Schroeder
Reading Program Coordinator
aschroeder@stfrancis.edu

Tracy Spesia, Ed.D.
Field Experience Coordinator and
Partnership Liaison
tspesia@stfrancis.edu

Female Headshot

Sharna Wilkerson
Graduate Program Advisor
swilkerson@stfrancis.edu