Meet the Advancement Staff

usf logo with border

Penny Basso
Assistant Director of Annual Fund – Caritas
815-740-3748 | pbasso@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Jessica Conte ’13, ‘20
Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Relations
815-740-5047 | jconte@stfrancis.edu

david dilorenzo

Dave DiLorenzo
Director of Community & Government Relations
815-740-3625 | ddilorenzo@stfrancis.edu

usf logo with border

Dr. Maribeth Hearn, ‘20
Director, Career Success Center
815-740-3384 | mhearn@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Aubrey Knight ’04, ’07
Director of Alumni & Family Relations
815-740-5048 | aknight@stfrancis.edu

usf logo with border

Betty Kohl
Employer & Internship Support Specialist, Career Success Center
815-740-4295 | bkohl@stfrancis.edu

usf logo with border

Lisa Sampalis
Director of Advancement
815-740-5065 | lsampalis@stfrancis.edu