Meet the Advancement Staff

Kristin Short
Vice President for University Advancement
815-740-3613 | kshort@stfrancis.edu

Penny Basso
Donor Relations Specialist
815-740-3748 | pbasso@stfrancis.edu

Jessica Conte ’13, ‘20
Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Relations
815-740-5047 | jconte@stfrancis.edu

Dave DiLorenzo
Director of Community & Government Relations
815-740-3625 | ddilorenzo@stfrancis.edu

Dr. Maribeth Hearn, ‘20
Director, Career Success Center
815-740-3384 | mhearn@stfrancis.edu

Aubrey Knight ’04, ’07
Director of Alumni & Family Relations
815-740-5048 | aknight@stfrancis.edu

Betty Kohl
Employer & Internship Support Specialist, Career Success Center
815-740-4295 | bkohl@stfrancis.edu

Kelly Larson
Director of Annual Giving
815-740-3610 | klarson@stfrancis.edu