Meet the Albuquerque Staff

Physician Assistant Program

Core Faculty

female headshot

Marie Bensulock, Msc.D., Mch.D., M.S., PA-C
Curriculum Coordinator/Faculty
mbensulock@stfrancis.edu

male headshot

Timothy Erikson, MSPAS, PA-C
Faculty
terickson@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Barbara McGuire, M.D
Medical Director
bmcguire@stfrancis.edu

male headshot

Ian Vanderwoude, MSPAS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator/Faculty
ivanderwoude@stfrancis.edu

Watts headshot

Kirsten Watts M.S., R.D., CSR, L.D.
Faculty
kwatts@stfrancis.edu

Administrative Staff

Desiree Gilbert

Desiree Gilbert
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
dgilbert@stfrancis.edu

male headshot

Raul Martinez
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Program
rmartinez@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Jennifer Montoya
Administrative Assistant, PA Program, jmontoya@stfrancis.edu
505-266-5565 ext. 2310

female headshot

Angelica Sanchez
Admissions Manager & Assistant Clinical Coordinator
505-266-5565 ext. 2320
ASanchez@stfrancis.edu

Albuquerque Campus Operations

male headshot

John Masters
Maintenance Coordinator
jmasters@stfrancis.edu