College of Business & Health Administration Faculty

COBHA Administration

COBHA Faculty

Robert Behling, Ph.D.
Professor of Health Administration
rbehling@stfrancis.edu

Bonnie Covelli, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Chair (Degree Completion & Grad Programs)
bcovelli@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Amanda Dore
Visiting Assistant Professor
adore@stfrancis.edu

Joseph Ferrallo, M.S.
Teaching Instructor of Marketing
jferrallo@stfrancis.edu

David Gordon, DBA
Professor
Chair (BBA Acctg, Entrepreneur, Finance, Healthcare Mgmt)
dgordon@stfrancis.edu

Carol Lindee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Logistics, Supply Chain & Analytics
clindee@stfrancis.edu

Stephen Morrissette, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration
smorrissette@stfrancis.edu

Sudipta Roy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
sroy@stfrancis.edu

Michael Stowe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business and Health Administration
mstowe@stfrancis.edu

Richard Vaughan, D.M.
Professor of Business and Marketing
rvaughan@stfrancis.edu

Physician Assistant Program Faculty

H. David Arredondo, M.D
Medical Director
harredondo@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Marie Bensulock, Msc.D., Mch.D., M.S., PA-C
Curriculum Coordinator/Faculty
mbensulock@stfrancis.edu

male headshot

Timothy Erikson, MSPAS, PA-C
Faculty
terickson@stfrancis.edu

male headshot

Ian Vanderwoude, MSPAS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator/Faculty
ivanderwoude@stfrancis.edu

Watts headshot

Kirsten Watts M.S., R.D., CSR, L.D.
Faculty
kwatts@stfrancis.edu