College of Business & Health Administration Faculty

Administration

Faculty

Robert Behling, Ph.D.
Professor of Health Administration
rbehling@stfrancis.edu

Shannon Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
sbrown1@stfrancis.edu

Bonnie Covelli, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Chair (Degree Completion & Grad Programs)
bcovelli@stfrancis.edu

female headshot

Amanda Dore
Visiting Assistant Professor
adore@stfrancis.edu

Joseph Ferrallo, M.S.
Teaching Instructor of Marketing
jferrallo@stfrancis.edu

David Gordon, DBA
Professor
Chair (BBA Acctg, Entrepreneur, Finance, Healthcare Mgmt)
dgordon@stfrancis.edu

Carol Lindee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Logistics, Supply Chain & Analytics
clindee@stfrancis.edu

Nancy McKenna, J.D.
Associate Professor of Healthcare Administration
nmckenna@stfrancis.edu

Stephen Morrissette, Ph.D.
Professor of Business Administration
smorrissette@stfrancis.edu

Sudipta Roy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
sroy@stfrancis.edu

Michael Stowe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business and Health Administration
mstowe@stfrancis.edu

Richard Vaughan, D.M.
Associate Professor of Business Administration
rvaughan@stfrancis.edu