Contact List for Veterans

The Veterans Certifying Official at University of St. Francis is the primary contact for GI Bill benefits at University of St. Francis. The location of this office is Financial Aid Services, Tower Hall, Room N320. Contact information appears below:

Veterans Certifying Official:
Bruce Foote | veterans@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-5097

Undergraduate Admissions:
Eloise Billups | ebillups@stfracis.edu | 815-740-5091

Graduate & Adult DC:
Lisa O’Brien| lobrien@stfrancis.edu815-740-6266

Academic Advising:
Yvonna Miller | ymiller@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3413

Business Office:
Jodie Goebel | jgoebel@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3688

Counseling Services:
Carlos Aquino | caquino@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3598

Career Services:
Maribeth Hearn | mhearn@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3384