Contact List for Veterans

The Veterans Certifying Official at University of St. Francis is the primary contact for GI Bill® benefits at the University of St. Francis. The location of this office is Financial Aid Services, Tower Hall, Room N230. Contacts are listed below.

Veterans Certifying Official:
Bruce Foote | veterans@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-5097

Undergraduate Admissions:
Eloise Billups | ebillups@stfracis.edu | 815-740-5091

Graduate & Adult Degree Completion Admissions:
Lisa O’Brien | lobrien@stfrancis.edu815-740-6266

Academic Advising:
Yvonna Miller | ymiller@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3413

Business Office:
Jodie Goebel | jgoebel@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3688

Counseling Services:
MaryAnn Andrade-Bekker | mandrade@stfrancis.edu |
815-740-3598

Career Services:
Maribeth Hearn | mhearn@stfrancis.edu | 815-740-3384

GI Bill® is a registered trademark of the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA). More information about education benefits offered by VA is available at the official U.S. government website at benefits.va.gov/gibill.